Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Center for Health: Christian Reichardt, DC

Integrative Medicine & Chiropractor located in Santa Monica, CA & Yucca Valley, CA

29 total reviews

Center for Health: Christian Reichardt, DC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Health: Christian Reichardt, DC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erin M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very pleasant, caring
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 08/14/19
Helps to keep the pain away
Cindy H.
Submitted 08/13/19
Not clear about whether insurance will pay or not but the "eval and treatment" was excellent!
Judy M.
Submitted 08/03/19
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Reichhardt was fantastic. He spent a lot of time to pinpoint my problem areas. I felt much better after I left. Had a good night's sleep. point
Jayne D.
Submitted 08/03/19
Not only am I getting relief from my ailment but my posture is so much better! I highly recommend this center.
John M.
Submitted 07/26/19
I had a pleasant experience was very qualified people and I hope to have good results
Emillie G.
Submitted 07/25/19
Prompt service with really caring staff.
Gabriel Jeff W.
Submitted 07/20/19
Very knowledgable and competent doctor and staff. Have had a great experience with my treatment.
Kory R.
Submitted 07/12/19
It was greeeeeAt it
Melody C.
Submitted 07/12/19
Wonderful place! I feel so much better after just one visit. I was also impressed with how kind and caring everyone was.
Wendy G.
Submitted 07/06/19
Dr. Reichardt is a healer and a great chiropractor.
Teresa A.
Submitted 06/30/19
Great ppl great place
Mary B.
Submitted 06/29/19
I was treated very respectfully. Sandra was wonderful and knew how to work all the stress right out of my body. I will be returning monthly to help me keep the stress level down. Thank you so much.
Teresa A.
Submitted 06/29/19
This company has been great in helping us get better from a Car Accident We all are getting better slowly And are very happy with all the people who work there.. Thanks
Glenn S.
Submitted 06/29/19
Place is AWESOME people!!!! Highly recommend this place to help your body get back to healthy.... People are the best, knowledgeable and they really care....
Kathryne R.
Submitted 06/27/19
Expert healing for chronic issues. Laser treatment works miracles without medication. Thank you Dr. Reichardt from my soul and me god be with you always. I can only wish for anyone who needs a chiropractor that they find Dr. Reichardt. You’re in the best hands. No poi’s perfect but some of us try to be!
Teresa A.
Submitted 05/30/19
They are very helpful to our needs after being a car accident! Very Nice People & Informative about our condition.
Yasmine(Anne) F.
Submitted 05/30/19
Friendly and professional staff. I have greatly improved after only a few sessions. I feel like a family member being helped and supported. Highly recommend the center.
Andrea M.
Submitted 05/28/19
Amazing as always!!! Funny uplifting team, miracle workers that really care.
Dana M.
Submitted 05/26/19
Center for Health has such a positive, helpful and healing environment. I always feel better after my appointment.