How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Center for Health: Christian Reichardt, DC

Integrative Medicine & Chiropractor located in Yucca Valley, CA

57 total reviews

Center for Health: Christian Reichardt, DC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Health: Christian Reichardt, DC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly D.
Submitted 08/01/20
I have been coming to Dr Reichhardt for years. My back used to go out about once a year, the last time for months. I was desperate. I came to Center for Health. Haven't had the problem since and I continue to maintain my body alignment every 3 week. Thank You Dr Reichardt and Staff.
Barbara M.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. and staff care of your well being they are the Best !!!!
Laurie H.
Submitted 06/30/20
Absolutely the best care in everyway. Adjustments are wonderful. Staff is helpful and very friendly. The back and shoulder pain I experienced for many years is gone. My quality of life has greatly improved.
Wendy H.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. R and all staff are great - professional, friendly, caring, knowledgeable. They've helped me fix a neck and shoulder problem with a combination of adjustments, massage, decompression and physical therapy. I highly recommend Dr. Reichardt and the Center.
Mollie C.
Submitted 06/03/20
Everyone so friendly and wonderful!
Susan O.
Submitted 05/06/20
I've seen chiropractors regularly for 17yrs. This approach to alignment is as unique as it is top tier. The appointments are in-depth, comprehensive, gentle, individualistic and unrushed. Among the very best chiropractors that I've experienced.
Clint P.
Submitted 04/27/20
Best healthcare experience I have ever had. From customer service, to expertise, to simple common sense effectiveness Center for Health is the best.
Sandra C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Great! Friendly and professional
Tony M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Thoughtful, enjoyable, and I’m moving better. Thanks
George C.
Submitted 11/23/19
Personnel are always pleasant and professional. The physical treatments are superb. I always come out of the center feeling physically and emotionally better. I wish I could go every day.
Mary M.
Submitted 11/22/19
After a brief hiatus from Center for Health to recover from some surgeries, I went back yesterday and left their feeling better than I have in months. The entire staff is wonderful-from the sweet office person who called me to check up on me all the way to Christian and his other chiropractor, Dr. JP. As always, Donnie is the highlight of this office from coordinating your treatment to clearly explaining every technique/tool used for your comfort. My neck had been tight and painful for weeks and today I can say, I feel great! This office is a blessing and I’m so happy to be back.
Alfred K.
Submitted 11/21/19
Excellent . Alan always does a fantastic job. He is very intuitive and knows what to do. Can’t say enough good things about him.
Tammy P.
Submitted 11/16/19
When coming into the center of Health the staff the doctors the nurses are very happy to see us they greet us they smile the best chiropractor in the world he has done wonders for us they are not there just to adjust your back and send you on your way they are there to make you a healthy strong person and guide you in the right way thanks Center for Health love you guys
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 10/29/19
Absolutely AMAZING!! Thank you for all your knowledge and help Dr.Reichardt!! It is so appreciated!!
Kristie C.
Submitted 10/22/19
Great experience. Dr Reichart is professional and knows every answer to a question. J is amazing and shows such a caring way with everyone. Front dead girls are on the spot Allen is perfection with massage. A great group and would recommend to all
Helen B.
Submitted 10/22/19
Staff is very friendly and helpful Donny is a treasure He’s the reason I can continue doing what I do
Ross C.
Submitted 10/15/19
Perfect
William C.
Submitted 10/02/19
Had hoped to see you Doctor R on the first after an absence of two months. But Dr. JP stepped in and performed brilliantly including a deep shoulder massage. Also met Theresa for the first time but missed SJ.
Cherry H.
Submitted 09/25/19
Wonderful visit as always. They are like family. Can’t say enough great things about the entire staff.
Linda H.
Submitted 09/24/19
Great relief! Wonderful care from the entire staff!!!