Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Center for Health

Integrative Medicine & Chiropractor located in Santa Monica, CA & Yucca Valley, CA

21 total reviews

Center for Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kory R.
Submitted 07/12/19
It was greeeeeAt it
Melody C.
Submitted 07/12/19
Wonderful place! I feel so much better after just one visit. I was also impressed with how kind and caring everyone was.
Wendy G.
Submitted 07/06/19
Dr. Reichardt is a healer and a great chiropractor.
Teresa A.
Submitted 06/30/19
Great ppl great place
Mary B.
Submitted 06/29/19
I was treated very respectfully. Sandra was wonderful and knew how to work all the stress right out of my body. I will be returning monthly to help me keep the stress level down. Thank you so much.
Teresa A.
Submitted 06/29/19
This company has been great in helping us get better from a Car Accident We all are getting better slowly And are very happy with all the people who work there.. Thanks
Glenn S.
Submitted 06/29/19
Place is AWESOME people!!!! Highly recommend this place to help your body get back to healthy.... People are the best, knowledgeable and they really care....
Kathryne R.
Submitted 06/27/19
Expert healing for chronic issues. Laser treatment works miracles without medication. Thank you Dr. Reichardt from my soul and me god be with you always. I can only wish for anyone who needs a chiropractor that they find Dr. Reichardt. You’re in the best hands. No poi’s perfect but some of us try to be!
Teresa A.
Submitted 05/30/19
They are very helpful to our needs after being a car accident! Very Nice People & Informative about our condition.
Yasmine(Anne) F.
Submitted 05/30/19
Friendly and professional staff. I have greatly improved after only a few sessions. I feel like a family member being helped and supported. Highly recommend the center.
Andrea M.
Submitted 05/28/19
Amazing as always!!! Funny uplifting team, miracle workers that really care.
Dana M.
Submitted 05/26/19
Center for Health has such a positive, helpful and healing environment. I always feel better after my appointment.
Sandra C.
Submitted 05/25/19
Awsome very personal to meet my individual needs
Alexander K.
Submitted 05/24/19
Healing power from the beginning until this day (6 weeks later), aim very happy with the staff and doctors, amazing knowledge of the body, just healing my severe shoulder and muscle injury in a short time, no pain pills, just the miracle hands of the chiropractor Dr.Reichhardt and Dr.JT with the assistant of Donnie, Allen and trainer GT the best team I ever met ,very friendly and clean environment from the office staff to chiropractors ,aim glad I found you in the high desert you are the best,
Colleen Z.
Submitted 05/23/19
Everyone is very professional and helpful. I always leave feeling better and happy!
Charles D.
Submitted 05/23/19
A five star health and wellness clinic.
Sandra R.
Submitted 05/22/19
Muy confiables y responsables
Pam S.
Submitted 05/21/19
I love everyone here it's like one big happy family. I always feel welcome even the other patients interact with each other. The treatments and adjustments are gentle I always look forward to my appointments.
Richard B.
Submitted 05/21/19
Bitchen
Andrea M.
Submitted 04/25/19
This is what care should look like. All are committed to helping you find relief, prevention, and getting to the root of the problem.. Great positive environment!!