Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Center for Health: Christian Reichardt, DC

Integrative Medicine & Chiropractor located in Santa Monica, CA & Yucca Valley, CA

46 total reviews

Center for Health: Christian Reichardt, DC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Health: Christian Reichardt, DC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alfred K.
Submitted 11/21/19
Excellent . Alan always does a fantastic job. He is very intuitive and knows what to do. Can’t say enough good things about him.
Tammy P.
Submitted 11/16/19
When coming into the center of Health the staff the doctors the nurses are very happy to see us they greet us they smile the best chiropractor in the world he has done wonders for us they are not there just to adjust your back and send you on your way they are there to make you a healthy strong person and guide you in the right way thanks Center for Health love you guys
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 10/29/19
Absolutely AMAZING!! Thank you for all your knowledge and help Dr.Reichardt!! It is so appreciated!!
Kristie C.
Submitted 10/22/19
Great experience. Dr Reichart is professional and knows every answer to a question. J is amazing and shows such a caring way with everyone. Front dead girls are on the spot Allen is perfection with massage. A great group and would recommend to all
Helen B.
Submitted 10/22/19
Staff is very friendly and helpful Donny is a treasure He’s the reason I can continue doing what I do
Ross C.
Submitted 10/15/19
Perfect
William C.
Submitted 10/02/19
Had hoped to see you Doctor R on the first after an absence of two months. But Dr. JP stepped in and performed brilliantly including a deep shoulder massage. Also met Theresa for the first time but missed SJ.
Cherry H.
Submitted 09/25/19
Wonderful visit as always. They are like family. Can’t say enough great things about the entire staff.
Linda H.
Submitted 09/24/19
Great relief! Wonderful care from the entire staff!!!
Josefina V.
Submitted 09/21/19
Friendly staff, if you have any question, they are available to answer. Also they give to you tips to improve your health.
Phyllis B.
Submitted 09/19/19
Love Donnies massages Dr Christian works until. he gets me back in place
Brenda C.
Submitted 09/12/19
Always feel fantastic after my adjustment. Great staff
Helen B.
Submitted 09/05/19
They showed me exercises I can do at home and they loosened my stiff joints and showed me where my joints were bothering me most
Mary L.
Submitted 08/29/19
This place is amazing! The staff was so amazing! They make you feel right at home! They are also very informative! As soon as I walked in it was nothing but smiles from everyone! Patients, Doctors, the staff! Definitely going to be going back! They truly care about your health and your well being! And they are so very patient! Thank you guys!
Robert R.
Submitted 08/29/19
We have been patients for several years now. Definitely help us for our aches and pains. Best chiropractor we have been to!
Teresa A.
Submitted 08/26/19
They are helping us get mobile after a car accident
Teresa A.
Submitted 08/25/19
Great Experience!
Erin M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very pleasant, caring
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 08/14/19
Helps to keep the pain away
Cindy H.
Submitted 08/13/19
Not clear about whether insurance will pay or not but the "eval and treatment" was excellent!