Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Center for Health: Christian Reichardt, DC

Integrative Medicine & Chiropractor located in Yucca Valley, CA

68 total reviews

Center for Health: Christian Reichardt, DC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Health: Christian Reichardt, DC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Farah A.
Submitted 08/29/22
Hands down one of the best chiropractor / health centers I've been too. So caring, so friendly, and superb service. Goes a really long way these days!
Monique G.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Reichardt and Dr Rivera are amazing. They both explained what happened to the muscles in my hip after I had a fall last year; they explained the treatment protocol to first get me out of pain and then get back to normal. Their bedside manner is impeccable: they are very professional while not being intimidating or making me fearful. For the first time in a long time, I feel hopeful to get back to my normal level of fitness which was yoga, Pilates and the gym. Alan, massage therapist is really wonderful and his massage skills are superior to what I experienced in a similar setting. Hayley and her colleague at the front desk are very pleasant and professional while facilitating my appointments. Everyone else in the clinic is very friendly. My experience at the Center for Health has been 5-Star + and I look forward to continue my treatment to heal. Thank you everyone!
Carol L.
Submitted 05/29/22
I was unexpectedly happy with my visit and adjustment by Dr. Reichardt ... his staff are professional and I wasn't expecting to have a physical therapist work with me, stretching the muscle out prior to the treatment from the doctor, which I feel aided greatly in the results. Highly recommend.
James B.
Submitted 05/26/22
Very thorough
Draytron S.
Submitted 03/09/22
Perfectly wonderful. As always.
Alison S.
Submitted 12/03/21
I made an appt online but when I arrived I was not listed. Sia, the receptionist was still able to fit me in. As I reread my “confirmation” email, I realized it was a REQUEST for an appointment and not the actual appointment. Despite my mistake, the office was very accommodating. I have been suffering for years from shoulder and neck pain and have had a very hard time finding timely appointments with high desert offices so I’ve just dealt with the pain. Dr. Reinhardt took time to evaluate my symptoms, discuss the issue, and then stretch out those muscles for me. After 1 visit I already feel a thousand times better. It will take more appointments to fully manage the issue but will happily make them. I paid cash rather than going through my insurance which I have always found to be easier with chiropractors. At the time of my visit it’s $115 for initial visit, $60 visits after that for what I need.
Karen E.
Submitted 02/16/21
Everyone was very nice and helpful very good experience ty
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 01/10/21
Great service and very profesional staff.
Craig H.
Submitted 12/21/20
Professional, caring and helpful.
Lisa H.
Submitted 12/15/20
Office staff is courteous, knowledgeable and fun. Doctors are kind, helpful, considerate full of knowledge and wisdom. Massage therapist Alan, has excellent interpersonal skills and his technique provides relief. Entire office listens to needs and provides excellent care options.
Jana M.
Submitted 12/05/20
Outstanding
Beverly D.
Submitted 08/01/20
I have been coming to Dr Reichhardt for years. My back used to go out about once a year, the last time for months. I was desperate. I came to Center for Health. Haven't had the problem since and I continue to maintain my body alignment every 3 week. Thank You Dr Reichardt and Staff.
Barbara M.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. and staff care of your well being they are the Best !!!!
Laurie H.
Submitted 06/30/20
Absolutely the best care in everyway. Adjustments are wonderful. Staff is helpful and very friendly. The back and shoulder pain I experienced for many years is gone. My quality of life has greatly improved.
Wendy H.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. R and all staff are great - professional, friendly, caring, knowledgeable. They've helped me fix a neck and shoulder problem with a combination of adjustments, massage, decompression and physical therapy. I highly recommend Dr. Reichardt and the Center.
Mollie C.
Submitted 06/03/20
Everyone so friendly and wonderful!
Susan O.
Submitted 05/06/20
I've seen chiropractors regularly for 17yrs. This approach to alignment is as unique as it is top tier. The appointments are in-depth, comprehensive, gentle, individualistic and unrushed. Among the very best chiropractors that I've experienced.
Clint P.
Submitted 04/27/20
Best healthcare experience I have ever had. From customer service, to expertise, to simple common sense effectiveness Center for Health is the best.
Sandra C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Great! Friendly and professional
Tony M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Thoughtful, enjoyable, and I’m moving better. Thanks