Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Center for Health: Christian Reichardt, DC

Integrative Medicine & Chiropractor located in Santa Monica, CA & Yucca Valley, CA

40 total reviews

Center for Health: Christian Reichardt, DC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Health: Christian Reichardt, DC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William C.
Submitted 10/02/19
Had hoped to see you Doctor R on the first after an absence of two months. But Dr. JP stepped in and performed brilliantly including a deep shoulder massage. Also met Theresa for the first time but missed SJ.
Cherry H.
Submitted 09/25/19
Wonderful visit as always. They are like family. Can’t say enough great things about the entire staff.
Linda H.
Submitted 09/24/19
Great relief! Wonderful care from the entire staff!!!
Josefina V.
Submitted 09/21/19
Friendly staff, if you have any question, they are available to answer. Also they give to you tips to improve your health.
Phyllis B.
Submitted 09/19/19
Love Donnies massages Dr Christian works until. he gets me back in place
Brenda C.
Submitted 09/12/19
Always feel fantastic after my adjustment. Great staff
Helen B.
Submitted 09/05/19
They showed me exercises I can do at home and they loosened my stiff joints and showed me where my joints were bothering me most
Mary L.
Submitted 08/29/19
This place is amazing! The staff was so amazing! They make you feel right at home! They are also very informative! As soon as I walked in it was nothing but smiles from everyone! Patients, Doctors, the staff! Definitely going to be going back! They truly care about your health and your well being! And they are so very patient! Thank you guys!
Robert R.
Submitted 08/29/19
We have been patients for several years now. Definitely help us for our aches and pains. Best chiropractor we have been to!
Teresa A.
Submitted 08/26/19
They are helping us get mobile after a car accident
Teresa A.
Submitted 08/25/19
Great Experience!
Erin M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very pleasant, caring
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 08/14/19
Helps to keep the pain away
Cindy H.
Submitted 08/13/19
Not clear about whether insurance will pay or not but the "eval and treatment" was excellent!
Judy M.
Submitted 08/03/19
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Reichhardt was fantastic. He spent a lot of time to pinpoint my problem areas. I felt much better after I left. Had a good night's sleep. point
Jayne D.
Submitted 08/03/19
Not only am I getting relief from my ailment but my posture is so much better! I highly recommend this center.
John M.
Submitted 07/26/19
I had a pleasant experience was very qualified people and I hope to have good results
Emillie G.
Submitted 07/25/19
Prompt service with really caring staff.
Gabriel Jeff W.
Submitted 07/20/19
Very knowledgable and competent doctor and staff. Have had a great experience with my treatment.
Kory R.
Submitted 07/12/19
It was greeeeeAt it